Evgeniya (ID: 89370)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89370
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:February 06, 1980

  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:widow

  • Children:1boy-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Engineer and metallurgist, Economist

  • Occupation:dollmaker

  • Education:2 University degrees

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:37 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

What is your favorite music style?

I like all music styles except heavy metal

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Pride & Prejudice

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like melodrama

What sport do you do?

I do fitness

Do you like roses?

I like all flowers including roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Any rose is beautiful for me

What is your favorite colour?

I like white and red color

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like black color in clothes

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to meet the love of my life

Which places have you been?

I visited Slovakia, Israel and Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to travel more about Europe

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up

Do you want to have children ?

I am open to it if my husband wants

Are you a home type ?

Due to my work I spend much time at home but I like social life too

Random girls

  • 83807 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83209 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79318 Viktoriya Konstantinovka (Ukraine)