Ekaterina (ID: 95774)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 44 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 95774
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:November 1, 1976
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are sports, cinema, psychology, spirituality). I like dogs and I have two dogs. I also adore shopping and spending time with my friends!

About me:

It is hard for me to describe myself. But first of all, I am a single woman who came to this site for one purpose). I want to finally have a full-fledged family. I am a simple person. I don't have bad habits. At my age, I like to play sports. I am always on the move. I am very rarely in a bad mood.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that there is something good and something bad in every person, and I am not going to change my future partner. I will accept him with all his bad habits if I see that he is really crazy about me and make me his queen).

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is red.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic one.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Thailand, France, the Dominican Republic.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 79470 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85103 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83877 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83481 Yuliya Zhmerinka (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising