Antonina (ID: 94690)

Ukraine bride  Antonina 37 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94690
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:March 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:clothing fashion designer
  • Occupation:beauty salon administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try my best to do self-development and keep myself in good physical and moral shape, despite the fact that I do not have enough time for anything. I like to read, paint and travel. In my free time I go to theaters, cinemas. I also do yoga to achieve harmony of body and soul.

About me:

I am a simple, down to earth woman. Circumstances forced me to develop leadership qualities, but they are in harmony with femininity. I have my point of view, and it is not easy for me to be under influence. I do my best to keep balance. In any confrontation situation, I try to put myself in the place of my opponent and accept the point of view of others. I am sanguine by nature. You will never feel bored with me. I come from a cultured, well-behaved family. I have only a mother. She is a deeply religion person. The most important things for us are respect, care and love. That is the motto of our family.

Looking For Men Type:

When I was 20, I thought that the appearance matters. But time passed, and I understood the meaning of the local phrase "not everything what shines is gold". Therefore, my previous relationship was ruined as I did not see that the inner world of my ex was dark..It is difficult to build a relationship with a metrosexual, so I believe that man should not be focused on his appearance. Balance, remember? Everything must have measures. A man must be a man. It must have an "inner core" and direct life goals. That is all.


What is your favorite book?

Each book is unique in its own way, I have no favorite one.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have no favorite actors.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga, running.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a painter.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a strong and happy family. I will love and be loved by my dear man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my true love

Which places have you been?

France, Egypt

What are five things you always take with you?

My bag, keys, mirror, lipstick, wallet.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Are you a home type ?

Not really.

Random girls

  • 85959 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92142 Tat'yana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 86711 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 74358 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)