Aleksandra (ID: 94318)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:April 22, 1994

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Dnepropetrovsk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2015

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Lawyer

  • Occupation:HR manager

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Do you think I can cook? Yes, I just love it! And I strive for an active life. I like sports, dancing, yoga, ice skating and snowboarding! All this brings me pleasure and outdoor activities. I want to try camping and yachting. And be sure to learn to ride a bike!

About me:

I can say that I have a very versatile personality. One part of me is an independent, persistent, neat person, and the other is a very loving, caring, sweet and feminine lady. I try to maintain balance in my personality, my life, my work.

Looking For Men Type:

I have no criteria for what kind of man I am looking for. I think I can just feel my man. For me it does not matter what a man does. For me, the most important thing is that he treat me well, love, care and help me in difficult times.

Random girls

  • 92061 Anna Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 83477 Alina Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91632 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)