Diana (ID: 92669)

Ukraine bride  Diana 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92669
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 30, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I do not use all my energy during the week, I like to have an active rest - BBQs, going to the seaside, rollerblading, walking. I like dancing. I just love hanging out with old friends, visiting my granny and helping her around her garden. Maybe if I had a special person to give all my energy, I would better give all my passion to him. I like to decorate my house, making it cozy and warm. I respect traditions and family holidays. I want to have a fireplace and a winter garden in my house, I love flowers.

About me:

I am emotional, energetic and enthusiastic. I don't like conflicts. I am sure there is a peaceful solution to every problem. I can tell that being an optimist is very important for me. I am a very kind and responsible lady! I am a tactful and punctual lady. I like to take care of my home and my family. I am very friendly and always ready to help. You will notice it at first sight. I am a spiritual person and get a wonderful energy from nature as well as the city. I am a caring person who loves to listen and can listen for a long time patiently. I am also very romantic, sensual, affectionate and passionate. I love expressing myself and have no fear of it - my heart is very open - open and ready to love. I like spontaneity and doing things on impulse sometimes just because it feels right inside. Lastly, I love creativity!

Looking For Men Type:

Ideal man for me is he who is able to smile in troubles and has strength in distress to cope with difficulties. I am not looking for a self-obsessed, egocentric man, though he should be direct, self-controlled, kind and reliable. In a relationship I value equality, support and ability to find a compromise. I want to find my soul mate here. I am looking for someone beautiful from the inside, who is spontaneous, open-hearted, able to express his love and compliment easily, and willing to just do things impulsively from his heart as well as from his head. He is very sensual like me and loves hugging, kissing, holding hands and everything else.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita.

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, lilacs

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Anthony Hopkins

What is your favorite movie?


What is your favorite colour?

Pink, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses, skirts

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like watching movies, visiting a gym.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, France, UK, Germany, Austria

What is your favorite cuisine?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 84513 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79138 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72855 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)