Nataliya (ID: 92409)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1977
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:pediatrician
  • Occupation:pediatrician
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to walk in the park. I prefer to spend more time outdoors. I like reading books, playing the guitar. I like Asian and European cuisines. For me, the family is always in the first place, now it is the time to create my own family. I have a daughter, but there is no second half for a full-fledged family.

About me:

I am a woman with a soft character and high sensitivity. I am a well-balanced, agreeable, unselfish, and a kind woman. I appreciate nature's beauty and find contentment in small, everyday things. I hate conflicts and I always do my best to overcome them. I like learning and doing everything in the last minute and I love to make people smile. I am kind-hearted, with a sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will be my friend and partner. Someone to share my favourite ice-cream with, to tell my silliest thoughts to, to say the deepest secret of my heart, to get out of the city into wilderness forgetting about the rest of the world, or get lost in the wild city life where words are like whisper and whisper is like silence, you name it. You never know where you can find your happiness. It may live next door, or may be far away from you across the ocean. But it doesn't mean that you have to be unhappy or settle for less. Let's give it a try.


What is your favorite book?

One Thousand and One Nights

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, romantic

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat with cheese

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 87358 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91533 Liliya Moscow (Russia)
  • 90648 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86106 Valentina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)