Liliya (ID: 91633)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 91633
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:March 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetician
  • Education:secondary specialized college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are pretty diverse and I never turn down the opportunity to try something new. Astrology is my passion now because it gives me knowledge and understanding of many things in life and myself. I am a student of Astrological school. Fashion and sphere of beauty is interesting for me because I work in this sphere. Traveling is valuable learning experience that opens my eyes. I do sport to be healthy and fit. I do body flex and go to the swimming pool. I enjoy Zumba. When I have some spare time I go to the theater, cinema with my friends or we just spend time outside. I always try to find time for relaxation and read a book for example.

About me:

I am an easy going person, who enjoys life and everything it has to offer. I am honest, punctual, hard-working, intelligent, kind, caring and tender. I think I am even-tempered, sociable and romantic. I like learning and getting to know something new for myself. People say that I have a smile that can melt an iceberg

Looking For Men Type:

I want someone who puts himself and family matters first. I would like to meet a man with the traditional system of values who always keeps his word. I am a one-man woman looking for a long-term relationship leading to marriage with a man who will love, respect, protect and care for me. He is responsible, kind, faithful, sincere, and honest with a good sense of humor. I want to love and to be always in love with my soul mate. He will be the person that I will share my dreams and deepest emotions with. Don't hesitate to contact me!


What is your favorite music style?

I like lounge music and classical

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What sport do you do?

I do Zumba and fitness

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color and purple

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Astrology takes much of my time but I enjoy studying it. Cosmetology is my passion too and the sphere of beauty in general. I do sport, travel, cinema

Which places have you been?

I have been to Europe: France, Spain, Holland

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to go to Italy, Norway, Australia

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I dont have idols

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Live today

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The brightest memory from my childhood is fishing with my father

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like fish dishes and seafood.

Do you want to have children ?

yes, I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go to night clubs with my friends

Are you a home type ?

No, I live active social life.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live in countryside but near a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if I meet the right man

Random girls

  • 91946 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 90804 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93270 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)