Galina (ID: 90909)

Ukraine bride  Galina 35 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 90909
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1986
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Programmer
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Frankly speaking I even don't know what to start from cause I have plenty of interests.I am fond of yoga, I regularly go to the gym, so sport plays an important role in my life.I adore reading, I try to enrich my knowledge with the help of books, I read books that teach and inspire me.I love traveling, discovering something new, I love cooking.I like playing basketball, I took part in many competitions.I can talk a lot about my interests)

About me:

I am very active lady and have a positive outlook on life.Our life is wonderful, it is full of happy moments and I try to value and enjoy them.I am a good friend and that's why people trust me.I am sure I can also be a good wife and mother and that is why I am here on this site.Our eyes are the mirror of our soul, when you have a look at my photos, you will see a burning light in them, this light is burning for love.Love is the only missing thing in my life at the present moment and my biggest wish is to make my life full, that is to find a beloved person.And I know that our dreams have a tendency to come true, so I am sure soon I will see that burning light in someone's eyes in front of me)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for kind hearted man who has a big desire to create a family.This is my main aim at the moment.I want to become a lovely wife and mother.I don't need a prince, I need a simple man who can make me happy in this life and I will become his biggest lover, friend and inspiration as well.


What is your favorite music style?

it depends on my mood

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

yoga, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

green and white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

walking, reading, going to the gym

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

Which places have you been?

Poland,Austria,Italy, Slovakia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on my mood and on the situation

What is your favorite dish to cook?

different salads

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 88775 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93893 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93257 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85835 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)