Sof'ya (ID: 90444)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:St. Petersburg
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse, cosmetologist
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:specialized secondary, incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In winter I go to the gym. In summer I do jogging. I do boxing when I need to relieve stress. In usual days I do ballroom dancing.

About me:

My friends consider me kind and sympathetic girl, because I am always ready to help. My friends always ask me for advice. I am a very sociable and communicative lady. I am kind and I have a big soul. I have big and kind heart.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a nice strong man who can love and be loved, who has such qualities as kindness, decency, responsiveness, understanding, tenderness, romanticism, care, gravity, reliability, and sociability, who is hot-tempered, full of energy, broad-minded, sympathetic, thoughtful, attentive, generous. It is not necessary to be perfect! I want to find my second part

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Highway to hell

What is your favorite music style?

rock, dance

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips

What is your favorite season?

summer

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

blue, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actviely

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 91926 Yuliya Kovrov (Russia)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96432 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 59040 Anita Simferopol (Russia)