Anna (ID: 89100)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89100
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:April 8, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:environmental engineer
  • Occupation:researcher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I live reasonably active life. I like sport very much. I skate, ski, play volleyball, go to gym, do yoga and pilates. Nature gives me a lot of energy and relaxation. Natural environment protection is my professional activity and I enjoy what I do. I also like traveling, attending concerts, going to the cinema and theater, spending time with friends.

About me:

I think I am a woman with a warm personality, honest, friendly, playful and sociable. I have a positive view on life and I try not to look back in past. In my heart I have a lot of love, passion and tenderness to give to the right man. I like romance and balance in life.

Looking For Men Type:

Here I hope to meet my soul mate, life-partner, best friend, husband and lover in one person. I am not looking for a perfect man I am looking for my man. I want him to be kind, self-confident, smart, educated, tolerant and loving. He has a big heart and brain and he is someone I can trust. It would be great if he likes nature and outdoors too and I would like to share interests and romance with him. Love without a kiss is like a book without words for me.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music and jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all flowers but roses most of all I think

What is your favorite season?

Any season has something beautiful.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption

What sport do you do?

I skate, ski, play volleyball, go to gym, do yoga and pilates

Do you like roses?

I like all flowers including roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like green, red and white color

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classical style and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I do sport, read, meet with my friends...

Which places have you been?

I have been to France, Poland, Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Any new place is exciting and interesting.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian and French cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in fortune and fate

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My talisman is my faith in better tomorrow

What is your life motto?

Life is wonderful!!!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Italian food

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking but it depends on my mood

Do you want to have children ?

If my future husband wants to have a child I will give him

Random girls

  • 91504 Katerina Lutugino (Ukraine)
  • 86016 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92142 Tat'yana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 92503 Polina Chelyabinsk (Russia)