Anna (ID: 87472)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Sumy, ID 87472
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 20, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:lawyer
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very close to my big and noisy family. I adore to spend time with them! But! I am ready to move to other country and to create there my own world of love! I like watching movies, except horror movies. I am afraid to fall asleep after that thinking that someone is hiding under my bed

About me:

I am an easy going person, down to earth, it is very easy find a common language wit me. I am not of those who will break all the plates at your place, I rather belong to those, who will sit and talk to you discussing everything. I live alone right now. I have been in a search for a long time. I have never been married and don't have kids. Everything what is written in my profile is genuine.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't need just a rich and handsome man. I think if I needed only that, I would have been married already. I am not a materialistic person. Write me. I wish to meet a kind, caring, thoughtful, remarkable and sophisticated man with good nature, positive thinker.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

all styles - the choice depends on my mood

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

Mr & Ms Smith

What sport do you do?

volleyball

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

red and black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark blue

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, Thailand, Mauritius

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

okroshka or cold soup

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my family

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 79950 Larisa Belozerka (Ukraine)
  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 79138 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74011 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising