Anna (ID: 86562)

Russia bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Krasnodar, ID 86562
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Krasnodar
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:engineer
  • Occupation:choreographer
  • Education:secondary specialized education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to sit by the fire and read. I play sports and go to the gym every week. Also I like to travel

About me:

I'm an ordinary girl who would be unusual for her man.Sociable, sincere, caring and very romantic. I am very active and can do several things at once. I have always full of energy and everything is given to me easily. I know that this tenderness, I know how to care for a man, I know how to bring him joy and pleasure.

Looking For Men Type:

Very important character of the man. I do not look at the appearance, because looks can be deceiving. A soul, no one can hide. The inner world of people develop over the years. And I would very much like the man was kind and sympathetic, was romantic and showed attention to me, gave me the tenderness and warmth. I want my man was intelligent and decisive, because it is in my opinion the main masculine qualities. Serious man with a good sense of humor. Say that I am too demanding? I do not think. In fact, these qualities are in people when they are not even aware of them. And I just want a man like me. With common interests. Anyone who loves me and wants to spend time with me. In everything else let it ride.) I'm not perfect and I do not want the perfect man. I want a man next to me was just himself. Because I want a family. And I would very much like to see my man loved to travel. I would like to go on a journey together with a man, and together shared his impressions!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance and read

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84098 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 63196 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92112 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)