Yuliya (ID: 80768)

Hungary bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80768
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:April 20, 1984

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Hungary

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:engineer

  • Occupation:engineer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:30

  • Bikini photos:23

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I think that everything that happens - happens for the best! That is why I live each day, enjoying every bit of it. I am a mixture of different interests: I like driving a lot and cooking as well. Doing sports and riding a bike. Wanna go on a trip with me?

About me:

Have you ever had a fresh start in your life? You know that moment where the world has come crashing down and you have nothing to lose. Maybe it's because of a divorce, natural disaster, drug addiction, death of a loved one or as in my case because of the car accident. You pick yourself up. You start over, and go on with your life, or you don't. I chose to go on and notwithstanding how hard it was for me I was back to normal life. I realized that many friends that I had were not friends at all. That car accident taught me learn about people. I hope to meet a man who I can trust and who is not afraid of any crashes down. As he knows even after the strongest rainstorm, the rainbow appears. I started with a clean slate, it made me better person. What was your clean state? Did you have any in your life?

Looking For Men Type:

Just imagine, my parents have three children, me, my sister and brother and we all live not in Ukraine. My sister and me both moved out of Ukraine and work abroad in Europe and my brother lives and works in Russia. We have a flat in Kiev but we do not want to live in this country! I decided to leave my comfortable zone, this pond and move to work abroad because I want to find husband from abroad! I want to find a kind, smart, strong, fair man, who will be able to take care of his family and bring up kids. First of all he should be friend, one who I can always rely on, my lover, my beloved, my ALL! When you fall in love, no obstacles can prevent people from creating strong and happy family. I truly believe that the only one is waiting for me here! So, let's find each other?

Random girls

  • 87266 Hristina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93139 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91042 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92316 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)