Ol'ga (ID: 55878)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 55 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 55878
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:April 19, 1967
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Enterpreneur
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read, to listen to music, concerts and cinema. I love nature and like to relax in the country. To be physically fit I am into yoga and aqua aerobics. I love traveling

About me:

I am calm, happy, positive, healthy, kindly, and sociable without bad habits. I believe in helping people in need. I can admit my mistakes. I love life and enjoy everything about life. I love to smile and make others smile. Life is better when we are smiling

Looking For Men Type:

Chemistry is a must. First of all he should be serious in his intentions. I am looking for gentle, happy, intelligent man with a good sense of humor that is ready to start a new loving life with me.


What are your favorite flowers?

I think all flowers are beautiful. But most of all I like roses

What is your favorite season?

I like warm season of a year

What sport do you do?

yes, I do sport and I like yoga

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to life active life

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook desserts

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking when I someone to cook for

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes I go to night clubs but not in Ukraine

Are you a home type ?

well it depends on my modd. Sometimes I enjoy to spend time at home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I will relocate if I meet the right man for me

Random girls

  • 93342 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95903 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)