Ekaterina (ID: 96412)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 21, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:marketer
  • Occupation:don't work now
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sporty active lady who never sits on one place, who likes to discover the world and try new things. Easy-going and the one who knows the value of life.

About me:

Very active, adventurous and passionate. Like flame, always ready for risk.But from the other hand I am very kind,sensitive and feminine,like a real lady.I am slim, tight, small woman in large world.My life is full of kindness which is also my life.And cant imagine how can be another way. Think I know what to do all my life.Just need to know who to do with?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking forward to meeting a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admiring and adoring, give all my love and devotion. I dream about noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family to raise beautiful and well educated children and to make my husband happy.


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I like absolutely all styles even rap.

What is your favorite book?

I have many favorite books, but most of all I love "The Idiot" by Fyodor Dostoevsky.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like irises, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I like Johnny Depp.

What is your favorite movie?

The Mirror Has Two Faces.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like thriller, drama, romance movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, red colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends, walking at the seaside.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

The day when my brother was born.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the traditional Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I don't have it.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I cannot answer this question.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My irascibility.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, money, card, documents, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have it.

What is your life motto?

I don't have it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christmas time with my parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake unusual art cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some candies, ice-cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I am a rather good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me. Any place can be wonderful with right people around.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not.

Random girls

  • 93244 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 62787 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 59040 Anita Simferopol (Russia)