Svetlana (ID: 96219)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:February 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:psychologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle. I like sport and sport games. Riding a bike and working hard in the gym. I like traveling and getting to know new cultures and traditions. I also like cooking and reading.

About me:

I come from a very educated family. My parents raised me in such a way that I should always respect my neighbors and never condemn them. I can say about myself that I am a very kind and sociable person. I love to make new friends. I am a "home" girl. I am very active, adventurous and passionate like a flame, but at the same time I am sensitive and feminine like a real lady. And I am always ready to take risks.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a good, sweet and wise man. A man who can love and respect me. I am looking for a gentleman. To such a man I am ready to be faithful and obedient all my life! Next to me, I would like to see a confident man who has a place in his heart for my love. Just an active and cheerful man can easily win my heart. Maybe we just do not need to waste our time and start communicating in order to see this?


What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I like absolutely all styles of music.

What is your favorite book?

I have many favorite books, but most of all I love "The Idiot" by Fyodor Dostoevsky.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like irises, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons of the year.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Barbra Streisand

What is your favorite movie?

The Mirror Has Two Faces.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like thriller, drama, romance movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, running, swimming, yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends, walking at the seaside.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

The day when I got a Univesity degree and my diploma.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Italy, Germany.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the traditional Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No,I don't have any.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Trump

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My indecision.

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, money, card, documents, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have it.

What is your life motto?

I don't have it.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Christams parties.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake unusual art cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some candies, ice- cream.

Do you like cooking?

Yes. I am a rather good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not.

Random girls

  • 94529 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 63456 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90204 Anastasiya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)