Ol'ga (ID: 95839)

Russia bikini bride  Ol'ga 18 y.o. from Rostov, ID 95839
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18
  • Date of birth:February 19, 2003
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Rostov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Primary school teacher
  • Occupation:Student, cafe hostess
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 66 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fitness, outdoor activities. I also like travelling and discovering new cultures. Of course, sport is my first and most glorious passion. However, there are many other things that I like to do. For example, I have always been interested in astronomy.

About me:

I am a very kind, interesting and talkative girl with good manners. I am fond of new meetings, and I always try to find new friends. I never give up and always say 'Yes!' That is my life stand! I am honest with my close people and never lie. I cherish my parents and all my family.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be a leader in a relationship. A man who can make his woman happy. He has masculine qualities and respects and takes care of his family.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I have no favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I like modern music styles.

What is your favorite book?

The Martian by Andy Weir

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hanks

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer dramas.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, blue, black colors.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Water doesn't flow under a lying stone.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook fried shrimps.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93514 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86501 Ol'ga Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 82741 Dar'ya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising