Alina (ID: 95629)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alina 20 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 95629
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:March 8, 2001
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Translator
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher not finished
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In general, I like sports, music, psychology, foreign languages, household chores. I develop many directions in myself to be an interesting lady.

About me:

I want to tell you a little bit about myself, but not as much as I think, and yet I cannot reveal all the secrets of a woman. You will be interested. Here, I am an energetic and very independent woman. Why independent? Because I don't have a man in my life. I would like to be happy, and for a long time I could not do it. I couldn't build a good relationship. I am a beautiful, independent woman who lacks male support. I have a lot to say, but it has to be someone who's interested in a relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

As for my partner. My future husband must be strong and balanced. To understand what a real woman is. How to treat a woman. I had girlfriends whose husbands were very cruel to them. I don't want that attitude. I hope there is such a person here. In a relationship, I appreciate honesty and openness. Therefore, I want to be honest with my future partner, also in return I want my partner to be honest with me.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, disco, house

What is your favorite book?

Alice in Wonderland

What are your favorite flowers?

Forget-me-nots, peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Cartoon "Moana"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romance, learning, travel, history

What kind of sport do you like?

strip plastic

What sport do you do?

strip plastic

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine images, casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

doing home, studying, walking, sports

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy woman hugging her husband

What countries would you like to visit?

Petersburg, Paris, London, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Chinese, European, Georgian, Asian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Keanu Reeves

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, pen, notebook, bag, wallet

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All the greatest adventures in my life always began with the same phrase:It's time to make a knight's move

What is your life motto?

Always, everywhere and everywhere - I want, I can and I will!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads, meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

never give up a good cup of coffee

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

love sometimes

Are you a home type ?

Yes sometimes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

yes ,maybe

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 90326 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94721 Anna St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 95618 Marianna Odessa (Ukraine)