Karina (ID: 92827)

Russia bikini bride  Karina 29 y.o. from Moscow, ID 92827
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:May 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:blogger
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are swimming, hunting, reading, fishing, walking with my friends. I love to travel to different countries and discover their cultures.

About me:

I am not ideal, but I will be the best for my man and I will do all my best for him. I am ready to show all my love and give my heart to a right man. I consider myself to be a passionate, loving and devoted lady. I am ready to leave everything and come to meet my man. I am honest. I never lie, I prefer naked truth. I look here for true pure love.

Looking For Men Type:

I know there is no ideal man on the Earth, so I am looking for a simple down to the Earth guy. He should not be ideal at all. I just want a typical man whose heart is lonely and ready to be loved by me and give me love. I want to find an honest man, reliable, strong in beliefs and ready to please his lady and never betray her. That is all I need from my man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I love pop.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Game of Thrones

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fishing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer business clothes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type woman.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 92979 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 65644 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95668 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84858 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising