Valentina (ID: 86978)

Ukraine bikini bride  Valentina 49 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 86978
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1972
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist, hairdresser
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my hobbies is Floriculture. I like doing it in my spare time. Psychology is also my hobby because it helps me to understand myself, my desires and thoughts.

About me:

I am a single, romantic kind, caring and loving woman. I am sincere woman who is not looking for fairy tale and wants real relationship. I want to give my love to the man of my heart. I believe that in this world there is a special person for me. That's why I came to this dating site.Maybe you're the person I'm waiting for?)

Looking For Men Type:

This is not about the ideal man, but I want to find a man who would be perfect for me. Someone very kind, caring and affectionate. The man with whom I can feel myself fragile woman. When a woman finds her soulmate, their joint happiness becomes a priority to create a relationship. That is why I came on this love dating site when I want to meet a man for whom I will be a part of it and we will become one. Age difference is not a problem for me as I am not a young girl and looking for someone serious. Not looking for games but real mature and experienced man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

depends on my mood

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and others

What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

different

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

What sport do you do?

fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What countries would you like to visit?

USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

sometimes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 83592 Marina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94434 Irena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86799 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising