Mayya  82940

Ukraine bride  Mayya 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82940
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: March 22, 1974
  • Zodiac:  Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: brown
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: 1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lecturer
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is to look after my home and to make it a pleasant place to live and to spend time. I love to cook, to search for new recipes, I love to think about the ways to make my home more attractive and cozy, but at the same time I always remember that the most important in life are not material things but good and positive attitude, open and sincere heart, big and understanding soul! I have a lot of various interests and I love to share them with the people I know! I like reading, music, sports, leading a healthy life style. I love to travel and I visited few wonderful places in the world. I would be delighted to share any of my hobbies and interests with my partner or to learn more about his hobbies and interests and to share them together with him.

About me:

I believe that you and me have a lot of potential as a man and a woman to do what we feel right! What do you think? What can be more important in this world than blissful feeling of love and happiness that two people can share with each other? I am calm, serious and sincere woman, and I am searching for a man who is serious in his search also and who has similar views and life values to mine. I believe that the feeling of happy and cozy home is essential for everybody in order to feel happy, content and ready to any upheavals life could set for us. I think that a woman should be a heart and a soul for her home place and make her beloved husband and children feel loved and relaxed there. I am always optimistic, energetic and have great sense of humor. I believe that this is very important to share the best we have with our close people. I believe that this is very important to be genuine, understanding and responsible and I always do my best for my family!

Seeks Partner:

50 - 62 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is serious and responsible for anything he does in life. I believe that a man should be a gentleman and to always stick to his word. There is a saying that actions speak louder than words and I think that the meaning of this saying defines a lot about a person's character. What do you think? I believe that a man should give his care, protection and attention to his family, that a man should be honest, respectful, open, sincere and hardworking. There is should be time in your life for work and for leisure and you should always have enough time to spend with your family. A good sense of humor and positive attitude are very important, as well.


What is your favorite song?

Woman by John Lennon

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho, Alchemist

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Al Pachino and Reese Witherspoon

What is your favorite movie?

Dirty Dancing

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventure and love story

What kind of sport do you like?

jogging, ice-skating, chess, dancing

What sport do you do?

Jogging, swimming, ice-skating

Do you like roses?

Yes, red roses are my favorite flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pastel colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Feminine clothes made of soft materials

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read books, walk by sea side, meet with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a teacher or a magician

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Having a happy family and making my dreams real

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to change my loneliness for happy family life in love

What is your the most happy memory?

Travelling abroad for the first time, it was very exciting

Which places have you been?

Russia, Moldova, Czech Republick, Romania, Thailand, Singapore

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia and the USA

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

my friends call me foxy and cat becasue of my eyes

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japaneese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes I have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With Steve Jobs and Opra Winfry

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sometimes i prefer active rest and sometimes I like quiet rest

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very good to people and sometimes they do not appreciate it

What are five things you always take with you?

Water, hair brush, lipstick, wallet, my diary

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father did, he was a wonderful man

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Strongest person is the one who can control himself

What is your life motto?

Do what you can and let God take care of the rest

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Celebrating New Year's Eve with my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza and apple pie

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A day in a spa salon

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very much

Do you want to have children ?

I already have a child and I would love to have more if that happens.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not too much, only on special occasions

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place close to city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would relocate if there would be a reason for that.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It would be nice to live in tropics