Veronika  75034

Ukraine bride  Veronika 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 75034
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: February 19, 1981
  • Zodiac:  Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: blond
  • Eyes color: brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation: Yoga Teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I will always choose sport such as yoga, swimming. And extreme makes my life brighter! My interest is also communication with clever and out -going people.

About me:

I am energetic and positive woman with something that will pay your attention! I am outgoing, fair and responsive. I am active, believe in the best and never give up. Other qualities you will notice when you know me closer.

Seeks Partner:

43 - 45 years old

Looking For Men Type:

Man who can win my heart should be well educated, generous, groomed and polite. He should like theatres as I like it. It is very good, if he is sportive and leads a healthy lifestyle.


What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen Depeche Mode, Sting, Shubert, Mozart. Do you prefer such music also?

What are your favorite flowers?

I like a lot of flowers. If bouquet, let it be 101 roses! It can expressed me.

What is your favorite season?

All seasons have something that I like. Nature is amazing all the time.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Fight club is very interesting film. I like films that are full of actions and interesting facts.

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga and fitness.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to dream. I am sure that if you want something, it will come true. You just have to do it very well. I also like to be at the sea and read there.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

My dream was to become a queen. I like beautiful dresses, their hairstyle and manners.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to live in a huge house near the sea, have a new sportive car and have a network of beauty salons.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to repeat sunrise over Kilimanjaro. It amazed me how beautiful nature can be.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Nika, Nikulya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like to eat vegetarian food. I like chocolate very much. And I also like to drink coffee.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

There are too much! May be I have a very good memory!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Helthy salads.

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook healthy salad with a cabbage, lime and olive oil.