Anastasiya (ID: 97801)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:tourism
  • Occupation:sales manager
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 71 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like listening to music, watching movies and TV series, and reading books based on movies. I also like to play tennis, lead an active lifestyle, I like to draw and just enjoy every moment of my life. I also have a passion for cars and design, I want to become a car designer

About me:

I am an unusual Ukrainian girl, very open and positive, I am always ready to meet new people and I like to communicate with new people. But I am very lonely, I have few friends and no close people except my parents. I like to play tennis, it's my hobby, and I'm very good at it. I also like to cook, study the hotel business. In my free time I can read books, draw, listen to music or watch movies or TV series. I will be glad to meet a man who adheres to the same principles as me, namely love, sincerity and incredible passion!

Looking For Men Type:

I love the fire in a relationship and I believe that without passion, relationships are doomed to end soon. I would like to meet a good and kind-hearted man who will have sincere and pure feelings for me. I don't care about your appearance, because what's inside you is much more important to me. But I really would like my man to be gentle, passionate, intelligent, open and inquisitive, sociable and generous. Are you ready to try what can happen between us?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

classic

What is your favorite season?

spring

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes so much

What color of roses do you prefer?

White Blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 90216 Mishel' Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73442 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91919 Zarema Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 96226 Ol'ga Nikopol (Ukraine)