Regina (ID: 97329)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:June 11, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Laayoune
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2019)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Finasystem
  • Occupation:At the labor exchange in Germany
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Hiking, mountains, biking, cooking, reading books, watching movies, knitting, painting, swimming, sunbathing

About me:

I am a quiet and gentle girl, with a subtle sense of humor! I have a lot of good and positive qualities. I am submissive, polite and patient! I always look at the world with open eyes. And I am always open to everything new!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man with an open soul and a pure heart. Who is ready to accept me as I am. I am ready to give him all my love tenderness and passion!


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite songs

What is your favorite season?

summer and winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

There are a lot of them.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink, white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

watch movies, study

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I'm somewhere in another country, safe with the man I love, working on our relationship

What is your the most happy memory?

Grandma's pies

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no no

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I don't think I need it.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My late father

What is your life motto?

The more you work, the more you get!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, soup

Name one thing you would never refuse.

from a warm embrace

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

does not matter ,

Random girls

  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 85919 Ol'ga Gadyach (Ukraine)
  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)