Irade (ID: 96820)

Ukraine bride  Irade 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96820
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:August 22, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Actor
  • Occupation:Temporarily out of work
  • Education:International economics, theater actor
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like experimenting with food. I am a great cook and I have this talent from my grandmother. I like finding original recipes and try them. Lately I am fond of foraging. It is very useful and interesting to make research and learn what plants you can and cannot eat. The most exciting for me is to look for unique berries to add to their meals.

About me:

All I can say about myself is that I am a very positive person full of energy. I am always ready to learn something new. Because it doesn't hold me in place, I'm always ready for action. I can't imagine a day without hanging out and leaving somewhere, even if it was just a walk on my street. I'm always there when I need to help my loved ones, and even people I don't know. I believe that good returns good. They say that happiness prolongs life, so I'm worried that I'm always happy and smiling

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this page with great hope that I will find my loved one. I am looking for a man who has a good and sweet heart, charisma. A man who will love me and be with me for the rest of my life. I am full of passion and love, which I want to share with my beloved man. Life consists of little things, pleasant and bad events. But I need a man who can be with me in joy and sorrow. Write to me, maybe you're the one.


What are your favorite flowers?


What sport do you do?

running, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, black, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, black, pink

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a singer

Do you believe in good fortune?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89050 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76920 Mar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87473 Kira Lugansk (Ukraine)