Natal'ya (ID: 96387)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 50 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96387
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:April 22, 1974
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:3 (boy-2002, girl-2006, boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Coach, psychologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like staying active and beautiful that's why sport plays an important role in my life. I like outdoor activities, travelling. I enjoy long walks, drinking tea at the seaside (I never drink alcohol), meeting with my friends, helping people and making life of my significant ones better and brighter. I always take care of my health and body and I dream about giving all my care and love to the man who will be able to appreciate it. Oh, and did I mention I like dancing and listening to music too? I also like cooking and I must modestly admit I am a real chef. Would you try to taste my dishes?

About me:

I am a person who is madly in love with life! I am easy-going, sweet, caring, attentive, active and full of passion and compassion. I like helping people that's why I enjoy working as a life coach helping people to remain optimistic and to find solutions. I also like having constant personal development that's why I keep learning new things. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the man I dream about in Ukraine that is why I am here. I believe it is never too late to try all the chances and opportunities you have. My friend found her love happiness with the help of this site and I think it is amazing that nowadays we have this option to find the person we have been looking for the whole life! So, if you are reading this words now, you can stop your search and contact me, because I may be everything you dreamed about and even more! Let's find out how much in common we have!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man who knows what he wants and appreciates the way a woman behaves. It is very important for me when relations are a two-way street. I want a man to appreciate what I do and to give me the same care back. I want to love and to give all the love and tenderness I have in my heart if a man is ready to accept it and if he is family-oriented, serious and interested in relations, but not just in endless "dating". I don't care about the age of man, there are more important things: attitude to a woman, respect to her, ability to support and to cheer up, desire to find compromises and understanding that it is more important to save peace than to win in dispute. If you are also tired of being single and dream about life-long relations with a woman who will never cheat or betray you, who will be your main supporter and adviser and who will become your biggest passion and inspiration - don't hesitate to write me now and let's start completely new life together!


What is your favorite music style?

I listen to different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to look stylish, casual, sporty clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like being engaged in outdoor activities, spending time with my family and friends, and playing sports.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a doctor.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Natalie.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian and Ukrainian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my lucky rings.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing if my man wants it.

Random girls

  • 72897 Olesya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95485 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 88410 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97875 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)