Anastasiya (ID: 95090)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 24 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95090
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1999
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Singer
  • Occupation:Self employed.
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies. I like studying and reading books. I also like exercising and going out with my friends. My favourite thing to do in my spare time is cooking. I like making food for my friends and family and seeing them enjoy my dish.

About me:

Read my profile and decide whether you like this beautiful woman)? I will try to describe myself in a few words. I am a responsible, caring and gentle, passionate woman with a good heart and soul. I am a very fragile and loving girl! I respect and appreciate everything my man does for me! I feel a huge potential. I want to surround my man with warmth, care, tenderness, give him unconditional love and happy life! Spiritual intimacy with my man is very important to me, but the physical proximity plays a very important role.

Looking For Men Type:

I came to this site with the main goal to find a good and decent man! The person I am looking for should be courageous, honest, intelligent, with a sense of humor. A man should respect and protect his woman. If you are willing to be my best friend, tender lover, caring husband, I've been looking for you)! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope I touched your heart.


What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nastya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 72045 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)