Anna (ID: 92052)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:October 4, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:accountant
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies! I love to sing and create music. And like a real woman, I like to be photographed. I like sports of any kind and going to the gym. I like movies and books. With me it is never boring.

About me:

I am a bright and active woman. My motto is that in the world nothing is impossible and I prove it every day. And now I want to find the main man in my life to whom I will dedicate all my songs. Many people think that I am arrogant, but this is only my appearance. I am the most tender and caring woman in the world! I am open to everything new and ready to learn each day, so that my beloved would be happy. I am not afraid of relocating, and I will happily settle in a new place.

Looking For Men Type:

My man will be brave. He can be older than me, because I really appreciate the wisdom of life. I love children, so I do not mind if my man has children. It is important for me that he is honest, kind and loving.


What is your favorite song?

Rolling in the deep

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Mysterious island

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bred Pit

What is your favorite movie?

A lot

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, romance

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Comfortable style and romantic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading, walking, fitness

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I don't recall

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Live on some island

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find a good man, friend and husband in one person

What is your the most happy memory?

Party on my birthday

Which places have you been?

A lot

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Belief in success is the best talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bred Pit

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

A lot of

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A lot

What is your life motto?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First step

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice cream

Do you like cooking?

I like it very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes i like it

Random girls

  • 70150 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 75253 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87003 Anna Vasilkov (Ukraine)
  • 94977 Regina Mariupol (Ukraine)