Mariya (ID: 82970)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 31 y.o. from Severodonetsk, ID 82970
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Severodonetsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Programmer
  • Occupation:Nails stylist
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a person who enjoys lots of different things - I like being in the nature and reading, drawing, cooking. I like to admire beauty so from time to time I go to different art galleries. I like travelling and spend my spare time with my friends.

About me:

I am alone and I need someone to love and be loved, I have never been married and have no children. I am open, kind, positive. I am open to new impressions and experience. I have a big heart and loving soul. I am cheerful and love to laugh. I am person who always believe that everything goes to better!

Looking For Men Type:

The man I am looking for is caring and reliable. He is open to the world and lives with a smile on his face. It is not that important to me how he will look like or how rich he will be. I think that most important characteristics are loyalty, honesty, sincerity and kindness. He should be able not just to listen but to hear. I want to trust him without any doubts and to be able to share every little thing, every thought, every moments. I want to love him with the whole heart and to make him feel happiest man in the world! I am ready to give all my love to future beloved, all my devotion and faithfulness!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flower is orchid

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Tom Hardy and actress is Zooey Deschanel

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like drama, comedy, detective movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like Yoga

What sport do you do?

Yoga

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

Pink

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual life of clothes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with friends

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian cuisine

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like to go to night clubs

Are you a home type ?

I am a home type person

Random girls

  • 91052 Al'bina Simferopol (Russia)
  • 87287 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92428 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94837 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising