Lyudmila (ID: 82328)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 56 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 82328
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1963
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:pediatrician
  • Occupation:hematologist, endocrinologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I devote too much time to my work but when I have some spare time I like cooking, traveling, ski, bicycle, hiking, theater, taking care of the people that I love. I like nature and animals.

About me:

I am sociable, easy-going, hard-working, sincere, honest, genuine woman. I enjoy every moment of my life and I don't like conflicts. I like learning new things, seeing new places. I can converse on many subjects

Looking For Men Type:

I want someone who is kind, honest, understanding, compassionate, respectful, well-manned and affectionate man. I am very sincere and would enjoy a true romantic and fulfilling relationship. I am looking for someone who will be there for me in good and bad times as well and who is not afraid of commitment. I don't think I have some special demands. I am just a woman that wants to be happy and to make someone happy too.

Interview:

What sport do you do?

I like to ski and ride a bike.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Any color of rose is beautiful

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like comfortable clothes

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit China and Australia

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Unfortunately I work a lot and when I have some spare time I try to have a rest both in active and quiet way. It depends on my mood and season.

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I dont like.

Are you a home type ?

No, I live active social life.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if I meet the right man

Random girls

  • 87068 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85922 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85923 Darina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 91575 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising