Valeriya (ID: 77333)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77333
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:February 22, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financial manager
  • Occupation:Maternity leave
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I want you to know that my passion is breadworking, it calms me when I have some problems. I draw some pictures in my head and than I can transfer it to canvas, its something like artist. Of course, I like to spend my time with my daughter, my ray of the sun! Music excites me most of all, I am music lover, I listen to music everywhere and its always in my head) I also like to visit yoga courses - it brings me peace and I improve my phisical condition.

About me:

I am bright and cheerful girl. I've got a lot of friends, so I am sociable and friendly person. People can trust me even in the hardest situations. I am open-minded and like to discover something new in my life.The main feature of my character, I think, is being the best woman for my man and to be worthy citizen in society and good friend for people around me.

Looking For Men Type:

Its difficult to say, because I think we should feel our souls. I want to feel myself comfortable and soft near him, we should share different moments of our lives and have common themes to talk together.I want him to be my best friend and part of my life. Of course, like other women I wish him to be sociable, kind and smart man.


What is your favorite music style?

it depends on my mood, but especially I like Rihanna, Lana Del Ray, Maroon 5 and, of course, our Ukrainian music.

What are your favorite flowers?

pink tulips, wildflowers, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The silence of the lambs,RocknRolla, The Notebook

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

breadworking, listening to music, play with my daughter

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to walk with my beloved man and children hand by hand through autumn forest)

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 57358 Polina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97359 Anna Rijeka (Croatia)
  • 73519 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84971 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)