Elena (ID: 62833)

Ukraine bride  Elena 60 y.o. from Poltava, ID 62833
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:February 24, 1964
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1985)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Beauty therapist
  • Occupation:Beauty therapist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:60 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active lifestyle, so I have many interests and hobbies. I love yoga. In my opinion this is great way to relax, organize thoughts and keep yourself in good physical shape. Still, I enjoy scuba diving. I really like to enjoy the underwater landscapes. This is wonderful when under water next to you swim beautiful fish. I love the water and everything connected with it. Therefore, I also like rafting. This is extreme and fascinating hobby. I love to discover new horizons. I also love to spend time in mountain resorts. I love skiing. But I am ready for everything new and interests.

About me:

I am beautiful and fun lady. I am very feminine and romantic woman. For me family and love have priority. I am smart and sociable person, I am a great conversationalist. I love spend time with friends. I am a direct and strong in spirit woman. I am confident and dedicated person. Also I am active, energetic and responsible woman. I have a lot of positive qualities. When you get to know me closely you will find them). I easily find common language with new acquaintances. With me easy to communicate on various topics. I like beautiful and delicate flower who needs a male care to flourish.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that ideal relationship does not exist but there is relationship close to perfect. Relationship should be based on care about each other; honesty, always and in all that may be; only the general decisions. There is always only "we" and never "me"; Support and courtesy in the relationship; Passion and ability to make each other pleasant. In relationship I appreciate mutual understanding and love to each other. I want to find a man who wants the same as me. I am looking for a kind, smart, fun, energetic and tender man, who will love me and appreciate me. I want to serious relationship who will lead to marriage.

Random girls

  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 94158 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85957 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 71473 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)